Athletics Staff
Home About

Athletics Staff

Athletics Staff


First Name Last Name Email Address Title
Wayne Clark wclark@rbsathletics.org Facilities Crew
Tim Cross tcross@rbsathletics.org Transportation Coordinator
Mary LeHew mlehew@rbsathletics.org Assistant Athletic Director
Cathy Scott cscott@rbsathletics.org Adminstrative Assistant, Director of Operations
Terry Terrill tterrill@rbsathletics.org Athletic Director
Cathy Willis cwillis@rbsathletics.org Director of Operations

…………


Baseball – JV


…………


Baseball – Varsity


…………


Basketball – JV – Boys


No items found

…………


Basketball – JV – Girls


No items found

…………


Basketball – MS – Boys


No items found

…………


Basketball – MS – Girls


No items found

…………


Basketball – Varsity – Boys


…………


Basketball – Varsity – Girls


…………


Cheerleading


No items found

…………


Football – MS Flag


No items found

…………


Football – Varsity


First Name Last Name Email Address Title
Jahvon Gordon jgordon@rbsathletics.org Head Coach
Mike Hewlett football@rbsathletics.org O Line
Mike Jeter football@rbsathletics.org Head Line Coach
Andre Sturgis football@rbsathletics.org Defensive Coordinator
Olajawon Swearinger football@rbsathletics.org LBs
Tonio Tabor football@rbsathletics.org Offensive Coordinator
Rodney Wormley football@rbsathletics.org D Line

…………


Soccer – Middle School – Co-Ed


…………


Soccer – Varsity – Boys


…………


Soccer – Varsity – Girls


No items found

…………


Softball – Varsity


…………


Swimming – Varsity


…………


Track – Indoor – Varsity


First Name Last Name Email Address Title
Beysean Hamilton bhamilton@rbsathletics.org Head Coach
Orlando Williams owilliams@rbsathletics.org Assistant Coach

…………


Track – Outdoor – Varsity


First Name Last Name Email Address Title
Beysean Hamilton bhamilton@rbsathletics.org Head Coach
Orlando Williams owilliams@rbsathletics.org Assistant Coach

…………


Volleyball – Junior Varsity


…………


Volleyball – Middle School


…………


Volleyball – Varsity


…………