ATHLETICS

STAFF LISTING

Athletic Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Reggie Bailey rbailey@rbsathletics.org Strength & Conditioning
Mary LeHew mlehew@rbsathletics.org Assistant to Athletics Director
Stacie Rector srector@rbsathletics.org Concussion Protocol
Keith Sutton ksutton@rbsathletics.org Athletic Trainer
Terry Terrill tterrill@rbsathletics.org Athletics Director
Ryan Terrill rterrill@rbsathletics.org Asst Athletics Director

Baseball – JV

Baseball – Varsity

First Name Last Name Email Title
Mitch Cooksey mcooksey@rbsathletics.org Pitching Coach
Rodney Meyer rmeyer@rbsathletics.org Staff
Ryan Terrill rterrill@rbsathletics.org Head Coach
Terry Terrill tterrill@rbsathletics.org Asst. Head Coach

Basketball – Freshman – Boys

Basketball – JV – Boys

Basketball – JV – Girls

Basketball – MS – Boys

Basketball – MS – Girls

Basketball – Varsity – Boys

Basketball – Varsity – Girls

Cheerleading

First Name Last Name Email Title
Simone Howell showell@rbsathletics.org Asst Coach
Franita Kelly frkelly@rbsathletics.org Head Coach

Cross Country – Varsity

Football – JV

Football – Varsity

First Name Last Name Email Title
Mike Jeter mjeter@rbsathletics.org OL Coach
Caesar Nettles cnettles@rbsathletics.org Head Coach
Charles Owens cowens@rbsathletics.org DL Coach

Golf

Indoor Track – Varsity

Outdoor Track – Varsity

Soccer – Middle School – Boys

Soccer – Middle School – Girls

Soccer – Varsity – Boys

Soccer – Varsity – Girls

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ted Hatcher thatcher@rbsathletics.org Asst Coach
Victoria Yee vyee@rbsathletics.org Head Coach

Softball – Varsity

Tennis

Volleyball – JV

Volleyball – MS

Volleyball – Varsity